Ahlberg Cameras AB

Main Office

Ahlberg Cameras AB
Gösvägen 22
761 41 Norrtälje
Sweden
Phone +46 176 20 55 00
Fax +46 176 22 37 15

R&D Office

Ahlberg Cameras AB
Ymergatan 12
432 31 Varberg
Sweden
Phone +46 176 20 55 00
Fax +46 176 22 37 15

US Office

Ahlberg Cameras Inc.
419 B Raleigh St
Wilmington, NC 28412
USA
Phone +1 9103994240
Fax +1 910-523-5876

Contact form

Fill in the form and we get back to you as soon as possible.

Company *

Country*

Email *

Message *

* Mandatory fields

Global Sales

Gustav Rehnqvist

Gustav Rehnqvist

AREA SALES MANAGER
Direct: +46 176 20 55 23
Cell: +46 729 714 403
gustav@ahlbergcameras.com

Patrik Lundqvist

Patrik Lundqvist

AREA SALES MANAGER
Direct: +46 176 20 55 04
Cell: +46 70 368 1840
patrik@ahlbergcameras.com

Peter Legath

Peter Legath

CSO - AREA SALES MANAGER
Direct: +46 176 20 55 20
Cell: +46 709 743 191
peter@ahlbergcameras.com

Marketing and Sales

Andreas Palmgren

Andreas Palmgren

PURCHASING MANAGER
Direct: +46 176 20 55 25
andreas@ahlbergcameras.com

Anna Goring

CFO
Direct: +46 176 20 55 27
anna@ahlbergcameras.com

Joakim Ahlberg

Joakim Ahlberg

CEO
Direct: +46 176 20 55 08
joakim@ahlbergcameras.com

Mikael Strömberg

Mikael Strömberg

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Direct: +46 176 20 55 11
mikael@ahlbergcameras.com

Peder Davidsson

Peder Davidsson

QUALITY ASSURANCE MANAGER
Direct: +46 176 20 55 13
peder@ahlbergcameras.com

Per Mattsson

Per Mattsson

PURCHASING AND LOGISTICS MANAGER
Direct: +46 176 20 55 09
per@ahlbergcameras.com

Robert Mård

Robert Mård

CTO/COO
Direct: +46 176 20 55 12
robert@ahlbergcameras.com